My Family Rants

TGIF!

Posted on: December 5, 2008

It’s Friday wohoo!  Home with my girls today, nice change.  Watching Dora as usual.  That show is like crack for toddlers, keeps her totally occupied for at least 20 minutes, and she knows more Spanish than I do!

Finally baby girl is successfully taking her bottle.  I have a cubbart full of every single bottle they manufacture, including this really unusual one:

http://www.adiri.com/

Anyways, none of them worked except for these little newborn bottles my friend got for her babies when she had twins in the NICU.  So I was finally able to get her switched to the Gerber bottles, which are probably the cheapest on the market, which is great and who cares as long as they work and are bpa free!

I think I’ll continue to breastfeed her at night for now for a little while longer.

Anyways Happy Friday to all, I’m looking forward to a chaotic weekend full of Xmas preparations!

Leave a Reply

