My Family Rants

7 Months Old

Posted on: January 4, 2009

Another month and she keeps changing so quickly!  I think she is going to be crawling soon, she almost gets into position from sitting.  I don’t think I’m ready for her to be mobile yet, but can’t explain that to her!

I’ve been a little slower getting her on solid foods.  She is on all the veggies, most fruits, cereal, and just introduced chicken and turkey.  I’m waiting to introduce Wheat because she had such a reaction to dairy, I thought I’d wait a few more weeks.  So I’ve also not tried any finger foods.  Boy I’m really behind!

Info on Month Seven development from Canadian Parents

Here is the same info from i-am-pregnant.com

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

